Cancer Australia acknowledges the consumers, service executives, health professionals, researchers and policy makers central to the development of this Toolkit.

Project Working Group

  • Dr Ian Roos OAM, Chair  
  • Ms Joyce Graham
  • Dr Anna Williamson
  • Ms Joanna Bencke
  • Dr Nicola Dunbar

Health Issues Centre

  • Ms Mary Draper
  • Ms Susan Biggar
  • Dr Tere Dawson
  • Ms Souzi Marcos

Cancer Australia

  • Prof Helen Zorbas AO
  • Ms Sue Sinclair
  • Ms Susan Hanson
  • Ms Anne Molan
  • Ms Jane Salisbury
  • Ms Lisa Robinson

Special thanks are extended to the following leaders in their fields who contributed their knowledge, insight and experience in case studies:

  • Prof Jim Bishop AO
  • Dr Nicola Bruce
  • Prof Phyllis Butow
  • Ms Sally Crossing AM
  • Ms Susan Hanson
  • Dr Tony Hobbs
  • Prof Dorothy Keefe
  • Assoc Prof Rosemary Knight
  • Assoc Prof Chris Milross
  • Dr Ian Roos OAM
  • Mr David Sandoe OAM
  • Prof Christobel Saunders
  • Ms Lyn Swinburne AM
  • Dr Anna Williamson
  • Prof Patsy Yates
  • Ms Leonie Young
  • Adj Assoc Prof Nik Zeps

We also extend our thanks to the consumers, service executives, health professionals, researchers, policy makers and technical experts for their valuable contribution and participation in the national workshop and user testing of this website.